Business Software review

SalesBlink review: one code is a cut-down plan, two codes is the real deal

SalesBlink is a cold email tool with AI sequences, warm-up, a unified inbox and a meeting scheduler. AppSumo sells ten stacked tiers from $79 once. One code caps sends and drops the AI reply agent; from two codes it opens up.

Covered on Deal Digger
Free plan
No; SalesBlink's own site offers a 14-day free trial
Free trial
60-day refund on AppSumo
Platforms
Web app, Android app, MCP, CLI and API
Best for
Founders, sales teams, lead-gen agencies

Bottom line: SalesBlink is a cold email platform from a bootstrapped team in Delhi, India. It writes sequences with its own AI (BlinkGPT), warms up your mailboxes, rotates senders, collects every reply in one inbox and books meetings. On AppSumo it sells ten stacked tiers, from $79 for one code to $790 for ten, and the listing reads “Covered by our We Got Your Back guarantee” with a 60-day refund. The detail to read first is Tier 1. One code caps email sends at “Up to 50,000,” has “No AI reply agent” and “No Inbox placement tests.” Two codes, $158, remove the send cap and add both. Against SalesBlink’s own Growth plan at $79 a month billed yearly, the two-code tier looks like the sensible buy while the deal is live.

Best for: founders, small sales teams and freelancers who send cold email from several mailboxes and want warm-up, sequences and replies in one place without a monthly bill.

Think twice if: you run your own SMTP servers, you need a deep CRM, or you want LinkedIn and calling built into the same sequences.

We have no affiliate deal with SalesBlink or AppSumo; links go to the official pages. How we review.

Updated 29 October 2026. This SalesBlink review rests on what we read that day: the SalesBlink listing on AppSumo, including all ten tiers, the deal terms, the founder’s posts, questions and reviews, and SalesBlink’s own pricing page, with both its business and agency plans and its FAQ. We haven’t sent campaigns with it, so we describe the plans, the limits and what buyers report, not inbox rates.

What we checkedWhat the pages say
AppSumo tiers1 to 10 codes, $79 to $790 once
Tier 1 sends“Up to 50,000 Email sends”; Tier 2 and up “Unlimited”
AI credits2,000 a month on Tier 1, up to 22,000 on Tier 10
WhitelabelFrom Tier 5 (5 codes, $395)
Plan mappingGrowth for Tiers 1-3, Business for Tiers 4-10
SalesBlink’s own plansStarter $25, Growth $79, Business $179 a month, billed yearly
AppSumo guarantee“Covered by our We Got Your Back guarantee”
RefundRefundable up to 60 days
Listing rating4.41 stars from 508 reviews, 6,468 bought

You connect your sending mailboxes, describe your offer, and SalesBlink drafts a multi-step cold email sequence with follow-ups. You review the emails in an outbox, launch, and handle replies from a single inbox. The listing groups the features into a few jobs.

  • Writing: BlinkGPT AI drafts sequences, templates and personalised emails per lead. The founder’s FAQ calls it “a finetuned version of top LLMs” trained on emails that got replies.
  • Sending: unlimited sender mailboxes, sender rotation, random delays, same-thread follow-ups, A/B testing, spintax and AI spintax, and Gmail, Outlook, AWS SES, SMTP and IMAP connections.
  • Deliverability: unlimited email warm-up, DKIM, SPF and DMARC checks, a custom tracking domain, provider matching, email verification and inbox placement tests on Tier 2 and up.
  • Replies and meetings: a unified inbox (with an Android app), an AI reply agent on Tier 2 and up, and a meeting scheduler that works with Google and Outlook calendars, Zoom and Google Meet.
  • Agents and integrations: an MCP server and AI skills so tools like Claude can run outreach, plus a CLI and API, native HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Slack and Google Sheets links, and Zapier, Make, Integrately, Pabbly Connect, n8n and Pipedream.

The listing also names “Unlimited users,” “Unlimited contact upload,” “Unlimited sequences” and a “Master email Unibox” on every tier. SalesBlink’s own site says it is “Trusted by 12,000+ businesses.”

The thing most people miss: Tier 1 isn’t the Growth plan

Here’s the part most people miss. The deal terms promise “All future Growth (Tier 1-3) or Business (Tier 4-10) Plan updates.” That sounds like one code gets you SalesBlink’s Growth plan. It doesn’t, not on limits. Line up the cards:

AppSumo Tier 1 ($79 once)AppSumo Tier 2 ($158 once)SalesBlink Growth ($79 a month, yearly)
Email sendsUp to 50,000UnlimitedUnlimited
AI credits2,000 a month4,000 a month5,000
AI reply agentNoUp to 50 replies a monthNot stated per plan
Inbox placement testsNo10Not stated per plan
Verification credits1,0002,0001,000 a month
Workspaces / team1 workspace, unlimited users1 workspace, unlimited usersUp to 3 team members

So “Growth updates” means you get the features Growth gets, inside the limits on your AppSumo card. Tier 1 is a cut-down version with a send cap. Honestly, that’s fine for a small sender, but you should know it before you pay.

The Tier 1 card also doesn’t say whether “Up to 50,000 Email sends” is a monthly figure or a total. AI credits are labelled “per month”; sends aren’t. SalesBlink’s own Starter plan uses “10,000/month,” which suggests a monthly reading, but we couldn’t confirm it for the deal. Ask support before you rely on either reading. Turns out the verification credits do renew: in October 2026 a buyer asked whether the 1,000 credits reset, and the SalesBlink account answered on 15 October, “Yes the credits renew every month.”

The plans: ten tiers, one price per code

Every tier is one more code at $79. Here’s what each adds, as the plan cards read on 29 October 2026:

TierPrice onceAI credits a monthAI reply agentPlacement testsVerification creditsWorkspaces
1$792,000NoNo1,0001
2$1584,00050 replies/mo102,0001
3$2376,000100 replies/mo303,0003
4$31610,000250 replies/mo404,0005
5$39512,000500 replies/mo505,00010, whitelabel
6$47414,000750 replies/mo606,00020, whitelabel
7$55316,0001,000 replies/mo707,00030, whitelabel
8$63218,0001,500 replies/mo808,00040, whitelabel
9$71120,0003,000 replies/mo909,00050, whitelabel
10$79022,0005,000 replies/mo10010,000100, whitelabel
PlanPriceIncludes
Tier 1
Light solo sending
$79 once 2,000 AI credits per month, Up to 50,000 email sends, No AI reply agent or placement tests, 1,000 verification credits, 1 workspace
Tier 2
Founders doing outreach
$158 once 4,000 AI credits per month, Unlimited email sends, AI reply agent up to 50 replies a month, 10 placement tests, 2,000 verification credits
Tier 3
Small sales teams
$237 once 6,000 AI credits per month, AI reply agent up to 100 replies a month, 30 placement tests, 3,000 verification credits, 3 workspaces
Tier 4
Business plan updates
$316 once 10,000 AI credits per month, AI reply agent up to 250 replies a month, 40 placement tests, 4,000 verification credits, 5 workspaces
Tier 5
Agencies, whitelabel
$395 once 12,000 AI credits per month, AI reply agent up to 500 replies a month, 10 workspaces, Whitelabel
Tier 6
Growing agencies
$474 once 14,000 AI credits per month, AI reply agent up to 750 replies a month, 20 workspaces, Whitelabel
Tier 7
Growing agencies
$553 once 16,000 AI credits per month, AI reply agent up to 1,000 replies a month, 30 workspaces, Whitelabel
Tier 8
Larger agencies
$632 once 18,000 AI credits per month, AI reply agent up to 1,500 replies a month, 40 workspaces, Whitelabel
Tier 9
Larger agencies
$711 once 20,000 AI credits per month, AI reply agent up to 3,000 replies a month, 50 workspaces, Whitelabel
Tier 10
High-volume agencies
$790 once 22,000 AI credits per month, AI reply agent up to 5,000 replies a month, 100 workspaces, 10,000 verification credits, Whitelabel

One-time prices on AppSumo; each tier is a number of stacked codes (1 to 10) at $79 each. SalesBlink's own site lists Starter $25, Growth $79 and Business $179 a month billed yearly ($29, $99, $199 monthly), and agency plans at $83, $166 and $250 a month billed yearly, with a 14-day free trial.

Prices checked Oct 29, 2026 on SalesBlink’s own pricing page. Lifetime deals are listings that can end or change, so check the live listing before you buy.

Email sends are “Unlimited” from Tier 2 up. Every tier includes SalesBlink AI connect, the AI Co-Pilot, and “Integrations, CLI & APIs.” The listing’s page title frames Tier 1 as “$79 once vs $300/yr”; $300 a year matches SalesBlink’s own Starter plan at $25 a month billed yearly, not Growth.

Picking a plan: three worked examples

A solo founder with two mailboxes. Say each mailbox sends 40 cold emails on each of 22 working days. That’s 1,760 emails a month, far under 50,000 whichever way the cap is read; even as a lifetime total it would last a little over two years at that pace. What you’d miss on Tier 1 is the AI reply agent and placement tests. If you’ve got a small list and you read every reply yourself, Tier 1 works. If you want the agent drafting answers, skip the single code and buy two.

A three-person sales team. Three reps, five mailboxes each, 30 emails a day per mailbox: 450 a day, about 9,900 a month across 22 days. Tier 2 removes any send question and gives 4,000 AI credits a month and 50 AI replies. The catch is verification. If the team imports 3,000 new leads a month, Tier 2’s 2,000 credits won’t cover them; Tier 3’s 3,000 will, and adds three workspaces. In practice, size the tier on leads verified, not emails sent.

A small lead-gen agency. Whitelabel starts at Tier 5, $395 once, with 10 workspaces. SalesBlink’s own Agency Growth plan, also 10 client workspaces with whitelabel, is $166 a month billed yearly, which is $1,992 a year. If you’ve got four or five clients today, Tier 5 leaves room to double. Don’t forget that extra codes can only be bought while the listing is live, so buy for the client count you expect next year.

One more sum worth doing: SalesBlink doesn’t say on either page how many AI credits one personalised email uses. When you plan to have BlinkGPT personalise every step for every lead, test the burn rate in your first week rather than assuming 2,000 credits goes far.

SalesBlink’s own pricing, read on 29 October 2026, is monthly or yearly, with a 14-day free trial and “No Credit Card Required”:

SalesBlink’s own planYearly billingMonthly billingKey limits
Starter$25/mo$29/mo10,000 emails/month, 1,000 AI credits, 1 team member
Growth$79/mo$99/moUnlimited emails, 5,000 AI credits, 3 team members, API, skill and CLI
Business$179/mo$199/moUnlimited emails, 20,000 AI credits, unlimited team, Outreach AI
Agency Starter$83/mo$99/mo3 client workspaces, whitelabel, 150,000 emails, 1,000 AI credits
Agency Growth$166/mo$199/mo10 client workspaces, whitelabel, unlimited emails, 5,000 AI credits
Agency Business$250/mo$299/mo25 client workspaces, whitelabel, 20,000 AI credits

Growth billed yearly comes to $948 a year. AppSumo’s Tier 2 is $158 once with unlimited sends and 4,000 AI credits a month, a little under Growth’s 5,000. Business at $179 a month is $2,148 a year; AppSumo’s Tier 4 sits on the Business update track for $316 once, with 10,000 AI credits against Business’s 20,000. SalesBlink also sells add-ons to “all active subscribers,” such as 10,000 verification credits for $29 one-time or 50 placement tests for $9 a month. We couldn’t confirm whether AppSumo accounts can buy them.

The listing’s struck-through figures sit in the page data rather than on the price box we saw, so we don’t quote them as savings. The fair comparison is the vendor’s own monthly price, and on that the deal’s case is plain.

What buyers report

The listing shows 4.41 stars from 508 reviews: 398 five-taco ratings and 53 one-taco ratings, with 6,468 bought.

Setup is easy for newcomers. A September 2026 reviewer new to cold email said the help bot “answered all of my questions.” An October 27 review said building sequences with conditions took about 10 minutes. An August review called it the first outreach tool they managed to set up, while finding the UI “a bit outdated” and reporting bugs when adding team members.

Lists are basic. The September reviewer said leads are verified on import, not near sending, and that the Lists area can’t be filtered or reordered. The founder replied on 14 September 2026 that they would “try to improve this.”

Warm-up has a hard rule. An October 19 review, one taco, came from someone running their own SMTP servers. A server outage caused bounces, warm-up was switched off for that mailbox, and they say support told them it couldn’t be turned back on. AppSumo refunded them in about three days, but a second code bought through SalesBlink’s own upsell at $59 had not been refunded when they wrote. The founder’s reply on 26 October said “Cold Email rarely works for the people who use their own SMTP servers” and that failing SMTP servers are kept out of the warm-up pool.

A brief outage. On 13 October 2026 two buyers asked why the app returned an “HTTP ERROR 502” and wouldn’t log in. The answer posted was an automated pointer to SalesBlink’s status page, not a fresh reply.

Older buyers ask what changed. On 15 October a buyer with two codes from an earlier campaign said the current offer “seems to include fewer benefits in some areas.” The founder answered on 19 October that existing benefits were upgraded to the current listing, that more codes raise existing limits, and that six codes give “unlimited MCP & Skills use,” while admitting “some features have been removed from SalesBlink over the years.”

The terms

The deal terms read:

  • “Lifetime access to SalesBlink.”
  • “All future Growth (Tier 1-3) or Business (Tier 4-10) Plan updates.”
  • “If Plan name changes, deal will be mapped to the new Plan name with all accompanying updates.”
  • “You must redeem your code(s) within 60 days of purchase.”
  • “Stack up to 10 codes.”
  • “GDPR compliant.”
  • “Available for new SalesBlink users and returning AppSumo Plus purchasers.”
  • “Previous AppSumo Plus customers who purchased SalesBlink can buy more codes to increase their feature limits.”
  • “Previous AppSumo customers will be grandfathered into the new feature limits.”

The guarantee line reads “Covered by our We Got Your Back guarantee,” with “Carefully selected by AppSumo for quality, performance, and support.” The listing says “Refundable up to 60 days” and marks it a “Limited-time deal.” The company card says “Founded January 14, 2021,” Delhi, India, 11-50 people, bootstrapped; the founder’s FAQ says “founded in 2020” with offices in the US and India and customer data stored on the US East Coast. The two dates differ; neither changes the deal.

The listing names Lemlist, Mixmax and Outreach as alternatives. We didn’t read or price any of them for this review, so we won’t compare features or costs. What we can say is what SalesBlink’s own pages show: it’s built around cold email first, with warm-up, sender rotation and an AI writer in every plan, plus tasks for calls or LinkedIn touches that you log by hand. If your team lives inside a sales engagement suite with a dialer and deep CRM workflows, read those vendors’ current pages before you swap.

Buying one code for a team that wants the AI reply agent. Tier 1 has “No AI reply agent.” Two codes add 50 replies a month.

Reading “Growth updates” as Growth limits. The update track and the card limits are separate. Your card is the contract.

Connecting your own SMTP server. The founder warns against it, and one buyer lost warm-up on a mailbox after bounces. If you’ve built your setup around self-hosted mail, we’d honestly treat that as the deciding question.

Buying extra codes on SalesBlink’s site. One reviewer’s AppSumo code was refunded; the code bought direct was not, when they wrote. Keep every purchase inside AppSumo while you’re still testing.

Ignoring verification credits. When you import thousands of new leads a month, credits run out before sends do.

Missing the 60-day redemption window. Redeem every code as soon as you buy it.

A founder doing their own outreach. Tier 2 covers unlimited sends, AI replies and placement tests for $158 once.

A small sales team. Unlimited users on every tier, and Tier 3 adds three workspaces.

A lead-gen agency. Tier 5 or above for whitelabel and client workspaces.

Anyone on self-hosted mail servers. Skip it, or switch to Google or Microsoft mailboxes first.

How to test it inside the refund window

  1. Connect two real mailboxes from Google or Microsoft and start warm-up on day one.
  2. Build one full sequence with BlinkGPT and note how many AI credits it uses.
  3. Import a real lead list and check how many verification credits disappear.
  4. Ask support in writing whether Tier 1’s 50,000 sends are monthly or a total.
  5. Run a placement test (Tier 2 and up) before your first real send.

What we couldn’t check

We didn’t send campaigns, measure inbox placement or time the AI. We couldn’t confirm whether Tier 1’s send cap is monthly, how many credits a personalised email uses, or whether AppSumo accounts can buy SalesBlink’s add-ons. We also couldn’t confirm the founding year, since the listing shows both 2020 and 2021. Settle the first two before day 60.

Is SalesBlink a one-time payment on AppSumo?

Yes. Each code is $79 once, and you can stack up to 10, so tiers run from $79 to $790.

What’s the difference between one and two SalesBlink codes?

One code caps email sends at “Up to 50,000” and has no AI reply agent or placement tests. Two codes give unlimited sends, 4,000 AI credits a month, 50 AI replies a month and 10 placement tests.

Does the SalesBlink deal include whitelabel?

From Tier 5 (five codes, $395), with 10 workspaces. Tiers 1 to 4 don’t include it.

Is the SalesBlink AppSumo deal refundable?

Yes. The listing says “Refundable up to 60 days” and is covered by AppSumo’s We Got Your Back guarantee.

The verdict

SalesBlink packs a lot of cold email tooling into one account, and the AppSumo terms are better than most: AppSumo’s guarantee, a 60-day refund, unlimited users and ten clear tiers. The catch is Tier 1, which is a smaller plan than the Growth label suggests. For most buyers two codes is the real starting point, and agencies should look at Tier 5. Watch the warm-up rules if you run your own servers, and test credit use before day 60.

SalesBlink on our desks

Our YouTube channels cover SalesBlink from different angles. Each video opens on YouTube.

Guides on Business Software

SalesBlink 8.1/10 Visit SalesBlink
Follow the desks

New videos from our five channels, every week.